22 days to go..Reverse counter starts for Existing VCP :)


If you are having trouble reading this email, read the online version.

VMware
  IF ONLY-I can obtain the latest VMware Certification  
 
  Upgrade to VMware Certified Professional 5 in 1 simple steps!
For a limited time only, until 29 February 2012*

Simply pass the VMware Certified Professional on vSphere 5 by 29 February 2012*

Register for the VCP 5 Exam

* Additional course work is required after 29 February 2012
VMware vSphere: What’s New 5

 
 
     
 
 
Be among the first to,

   
» Learn nearly 200 new and enhanced capabilities in vSphere 5
» Validate your latest knowledge on VMware solutions
» Further excel in the area of Cloud Infrastructure
   
Upgrade to VMware Certified Professional 5 today!

 
 
RESOURCES

   
» VCP5 Exam Registration
» VCP5 Blueprint
» VCP5 Mock Exam
» VCP5 Upgrade Path
» Education Services
   
   
 
 
For any questions, contact us apaceducation@vmware.com
 
 
     


Any information that you provide to VMware will be treated in accordance with our Privacy Policy.
To manage your VMware subscription, please visit VMware Subscriptions.

3 thoughts on “22 days to go..Reverse counter starts for Existing VCP :)

  1. My appointment for the exam is 22th February.
    I started learning two weeks ago when my company asked me to do the exam before it requires the course 😉

      • I know; I’m VCP4 since 2010 and I planned to do the exam after the “What’s new” course, but my company decided that I can make the exam without the course 😉

Leave a Reply

